A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Some full text availableE-Book Databases
Note: : Contact the Library for off-campus login details
Bookbon
more information Some full text availableEconPapers
EconPapers provides access to the world's largest collection of online Economics working papers, journal articles and software. Related subjects: Economics, Business management, Marketing, Accounting & Finance, Human Resource Management
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audioeLibraryUSA
Note: Contact the Library for login details
eLibraryUSA is a digital collection of trusted information resources from the United States with quality newspapers, magazines, journals, books, dissertations and award-winning films and videos.
more information openURL EMI Rock Mechanics Database
Provided by Colorado school of mines database provides platform to provide information on various rock types.
more information Some full text availableopenURL Resource contains images Resource contains video Resource contains audioEncyclopedia.com
As the Internet's premier collection of online encyclopedias, Encyclopedia.com provides you reference entries from credible, published sources like Oxford University Press and Columbia Encyclopedia. At Encyclopedia.com, you get free access to over 300,000 reference entries from sources you can cite. Plus, more than 50,000 topic summaries feature related pictures, videos, topic summaries, and newspaper and magazine articles from around the world. Encyclopedia.com takes great care in constantly updating our content with the latest from our partners.
more information Some full text availableEThOs: e-thesis online service
EThOS is the UK’s national thesis service which aims to maximise the visibility and availability of the UK’s doctoral research theses. It demonstrates the quality of UK research, and supports the UK Government’s open access principle that publications resulting from publicly-funded research should be made freely available for all researchers, providing opportunities for further research.
more information Some full text availableEuropean Geosciences Union Open Access Journals

EGU, the European Geosciences Union, is Europe’s premier geosciences union, dedicated to the pursuit of excellence in the Earth, planetary, and space sciences for the benefit of humanity, worldwide.
Search Databases
Newest Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files