A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Genomics Data
Note: Related Subjects: Genes, Genomes, Genetics, Molecular Biology, Immunology & Microbiology, Biochemistry
Genomics Data is an open access journal that considers articles on all aspects of genome-scale analysis: Limited only to nucleic acids analysis Microarray and Next-Gen Sequencing data All organisms Genomics Data publishes high quality and standardized reports summarizing results of microarray or sequencing studies in all types of organisms. The genomic and functional genomic data/results are intended to serve as points of record that are enriched with data generation strategies and methods, data QC metrics, data analysis process and algorithms, biological interpretation and conclusions. All articles will be peer-reviewed and verified by the editorial team.
more information openURL GeologyNet database
Provides access to 5 free online databases in mining and related fields. The databases include Rock Forming Database, Minerals Database, Economic Minerals Database, Petrographic Database and the XRD Database.
more information Some full text availableGIS Ebooks
Recommended GIS books
more information Some full text availableGlobal Change Magazine
Global Change Magazine publishes high quality research in the field of Environmental Science and Geography. By including articles that draw linkages between science, society and policy, the magazine aspires to serve as a source of information not only to scientists, but also to funding agencies, policymakers, journalists and the general public.
more information openURL Google-books
Provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across various disciplines, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Books helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.
more information Some full text availableGSU Institutional Repository
G-Space is an open access digital archive that collects, preserves, and distributes digital scholarly output produced, owned, and maintained by the Gwanda State University community. The repository consists of research articles, conference papers, theses and dissertations, and a variety of other digital assets.
Search Databases
Newest Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files